US Amazon Prime Day 2017 Super Sale!

Today is US Amazon Prime Day! And you know what that means, Amazon is opening the floodgates to unleash a wave of deals upon the world. Festivities kick off right now, July 10th at 9PM EST / 6PM PST, and will run for 30 hours until 2:59AM EST (July 12th) / 11:59PM PST (July 11th) on Amazon’s website.

If you’re not yet an Amazon Prime member, you’ll need to sign up quickly before you can get any of these deals, sign up now: http://amzn.to/2t4hmOG
-Sign up for a FREE 30-day trial.
-If you’ve signed up for a FREE trial before, you may need to register as a new account.
-If you don’t want to keep your Prime account after the 30-day trial, you need to manually deactivate your account at the member’s center.

Amazon shopping usually requires a minimum of US$35 for FREE shipping with 4-5 days delivery time. With Prime, any purchases may benefit from FREE domestic shipping and delivery time will only be 2 days max.
See all the best deals here: http://amzn.to/2t4hmOG
Registration Tutorial: http://bit.ly/2uHLuBs